Louise Julin

2012/02/23 ~ I want to do this before I die

Kategori: GET TO KNOW ME


weheartit / 1, 2, 3, 4


Day 7 - I want to do this before I die

Bungy jump
♥ Sky diving
♥ Travel around the world
♥ Work as a volunteer
♥ Live and work abroad, preferably London or somewhere in the US
♥ Meet my idols
♥ Go on a safari
♥ Interrail in Europe
♥ Publish my own book

Consider my fright of heights, I might be the stupidest person in the world for wanting to go sky diving and bungy jumping. But it's something I want to do, and I will do it before I die.
Also, publishing my own book is one of those things I've already written down on the to-do list, simply because I love writing. It's a passion of mine and I spend a lot of time writing poems, novels, etc.

A few of the things I want to do before I die.

Xx